We NITROAAans cherish our campus friendships. What better place to reunite & bond with buddies than the Big-D! Add a great speaker panel, glitzy cultural events, top lone star DJ, networking picnic and surprises for spouse & kids, we will have the best 3 days of our lives!


Crisis do come and go... but true NITRaan friendships never die. Come join your old pals to reconnect,rewind and create all your special moments at the Big D, after a long pandemic.


Broaden your knowledge and experience from the informed perspectives of our distinguished speakers. Get soul enriching encounters with industry leaders and top cultural artists.


Come, experience the beauty and weather of the Lone star state at Dallas, experience the iconic Frisco convention center, minutes away from top city destination.


We have a stellar panel of speakers. Four are already confirmed and others are in process of getting confirmed.

Topics and other details are coming soon. Keep checking this space.



Jagan Chapagain

Jagan Chapagain

Secretary General of the IFRC; NITR-92
Dr. Kamlesh Lulla

Dr. Kamlesh Lulla

Chief Scientist NASA
Koustuv Ghoshal

Koustuv Ghoshal

Vice President & Head of Utilities | Energy | Industrials at Ericsson; NITR-87
Swami Sahajananda

Swami Sahajananda

Monk -Kriya Vedanta Gurukulam; NITR-98

Panel Discussion
(coming soon)


Keep checking back as we add even more great sessions over the next few weeks!

Expand All +
  • Day 1

    FRIDAY OCT 07, 2022

  • Day 2

    SATURDAY OCT 08, 2022

  • Day 3

    SUNDAY OCT 9, 2022

  • Welcome to Dallas 2021 & Flag Ceremony National Anthem - US/India/Canada Ganesh Vandana in Odissi form Dallas Chapter Welcome Message: Pravat Dash NITROAA President Welcome Message: John K

  • Welcome Alumni Attendees Our Alumni/Prof who departed (1 min silence)
    Grand Ballroom

  • Digital transformation in post covid era - Moderated by Pankaj Patra
    Grand Ballroom

  • Closing Ceremony Vote of Thanks Handover to Seattle Team Award Ceremony
    Grand Ballroom

  • Madhushala Opens Alumni Networking non-stop
    Grand Ballroom

  • Back to Hotel Sayonara

Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas

Welcome to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa, located in the north Dallas suburb of Frisco, Texas. The all-suite Frisco hotel is connected to the Frisco Conference Center that features the 3rd largest ballroom in Texas, adjacent to the Dr Pepper Ballpark, and less than a mile from The Ford Center at The Star, home of the Dallas Cowboys World Headquarters and Training Facility. It is only 20 minutes from Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and 15 miles from Dallas Love Field (DAL), with convenient access to restaurants, bars, shopping, and sports facilities.


Search who is attending by Name, Batch, Interest, Industry or Profession. Network effectively.

Pravat Dash1996TXManagement ConsultingIBMMech
Chitta Mahapatra1997TXHealth Care ConsultingPerficient IncMech
Vineet Agarwal2000MABiomedNference IncCSE
Sandip Dasverma1965CARetiredIndustrial & Manufacturing
Susant Jena1996TXChemical
Sarat Mohapatra1970MNCreighton UniversityMetallurgy
Param Dash1997NCInsuranceMetlifeMining
David Abraham1990TXMining
Siddhartha Maharana1997TXBanking & Financial Services, ITBMO HARRIS BANKMechanical
Manoranjan Panda1991TXBanking & Financial Services, ITBOAMechanical
Prashanta Ranabijuli1991TXAEIE
Hari Patro1972TXNational Systems ConsultingElectrical
Khirodra Mishra1997TXCybersecurityNTTMechanical
Bala C Kothuri2012TXElectrical
Birendra Jena1973OHMetallurgy & Material Science
Debashish Panda1998TXInvestmentsFidelityMechanical
Vivek Puri1999TXGoogle CloudGoogleChemical
Tapan Padhi1985TXPharmacy, ITCVSMechanical
Subramanian Kumar1972ONMechanical
Ashok Agarwalla1984TXInvestmentsEdward JonesMechanical
John Korah1966MDInvestmentsMechanical
Debendra Das1972AKMechanical
Amit Agarwalla1999WAMechanical
Venkata Narasimham Peri1991TXMCA
Pankaj Patra1999TXRestaurant IndustryBrinker InternationalElectrical
Chayanika Prusty1999TXElectrical
Joydeep Tripathy1991WAMicrosoftCSE
Laxminarayan Bhuyan1972CAElectrical
Dhirendra Srivastava1998TXCivil
Mahesh Dua1994TXAEIE
Mohan Theyunni1975ILChemical
Ravindra Pal Singh1972TNRetiredMetallurgy
Sanjay Rao1997TXManagement ConsultingCognizantMetallurgy
Rohit Seam1997CASource to Pay business processApplied MaterialsMetallurgy
Soumyaranjan Kar2007TXSoftware industryTableauComp Science
Amit Arup Nayak2012VASoftware industryECE
Sunil Mathew1989OHChemical
Prakash Patro1972KSElectrical
Manoj Kumar Mohanty1985NVMining
Manas Panda1992CAComp Science
Prabir K Mishra1988GAElectrical
Mrityunjay Jha1997CAMining
Mrutyunjaya Pani1966AZChemical
Gyan Dwibedy1985NCElectrical
Nihar Patnaik1991CACivil
Jogesh Mohanty1990TXMME
Ashutosh Dutta1985MDElectrical
Ravi Yerneni1989TXChemical
Ratnakar Kolli1990CACSE
Indar Rai1966CAMechanical
Raj Kishore Pati1973WIMechanical
Ram Dutt1989WAMechanical
Vijay Kottapalli1989ILCivil
Ravi Somayaji1989KSElectrical
Pradip Kumar Panigrahi1998TXMining
Prakash Mavuduru1992TXCSE
Kannan Vembu1973MAChemical
Joydip Banerjee1990TXCSE
Skariah Kakkanatt1969NYMechanical
Mukund Onkar1992TXMining
Manas Ranjan Kar2003ONElectronics
Uma Pariti1990CAMining
Ranjan Dash1998PACeramic
Suman Samal2008WACeramic
Sukanta Baliarsingh1995TXCSE
Selvagiri Arunagiri2002TXCSE
Omkar Rath1984TXElectrical
Jayant K. Mohanty1982TXTelecomVerizonElectrical
Shantanu Das2000NCCivil
Giridhar V Iyer1987GAElectrical
Sivaraman Mattipalli1990CAMetallurgy
Madu Narahari1989MAMechanical
Anupam Shukla1997COMetallurgy
Jagannath Vedula1989TXMCA
Himanshu Dutta1997TXElectrical
Koustuv Ghoshal1986TXElectrical
Sanjeev Kumar1996TXMining
Venkat Yechuri1987ONMechanical
Vyas Adiraju2004TXComp Science
Brajendra Bhujabal1995TXElectrical
Venkatesh Srinivas1988ONMechanical
Kishor Patil2002TXComp Science
Jitendra Goel1995NJComp Science
Nirakar Jena2000FLM.Sc (Applied Math)
Kiron Senapati1978FLChemical
Kritideepan Parida2019CAUniversity of California IrvineChemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Sampad Mohanty2016CAUniversity of Southern CaliforniaComputer Science
Swati Mohapatra2019TXUT MD Anderson Cancer Center Graduate School of Biomedical SciencesCancer Biology
Pritish Sahu2011NJRutgers UniversityComputer Science
Ruchika Nayak2018NCDuke UniversityEngineering Management / Product Management
Shubham Prakash2018MDUniversity of Maryland college parkMechanical Engineering (Robotics)
Soubhagya Nayak2018AZArizona State University
Siddhesh Shirish Borkar2020TXTexas A&M UniversityM.S. in Chemical Engineering
Kuldeep Namdeo2021ILUniversity of Illinois – Urbana ChampaignAerospace Engineering
Rajeswari Das2018AZUniversity of Arizona tucsonChemistry
Swarup Kumar Subudhi2016MDUniversity of Maryland, College ParkMechanical Engineering
Medha Rath2018MDUniversity of Maryland, College ParkChemistry
Sagnik Paul2017ILUniversity of Illinois at Urbana ChampaignCivil (Structural) Engineering
sanjeevani sahu2019TXTexas A&MMS in Biomedical Engineering
Animesh Chhotaray2011FLUniversity of Floridacomputer science
Ashwin Sekhari2021CAUniversity of California, DavisMS in Computer Science
Adesh Rohan Mishra2021PACarnegie Mellon UniversityComputational Materials Science and Engineering
Pradosh Pritam Dash2015GAGeorgia Institute of TechnologyMechanical Engineering
Richi Routray2020NYState University of New York at BuffaloChemistry
Sourav Sahoo2018NYSchool of Management at Buffalo, State University of New YorkManagement
Tanaya Roy2014MDJohns Hopkins UniversityMaterials Science and Engg
Soumya Pratap Tripathy2019MAMITBiotech
Varsha Parida2016TXThe University of Texas at DallasBusiness Analytics, Data Science
Tanmaya Sahoo1997TXComputer science
Debesh Khattoi1990TXComputer science
Prabeen Panda1983TXMechanical Engineering



Coming Soon


Coming Soon


Coming Soon